Back to Top

TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

Team Infopark

Infopark has got a strong team of Professionals to support the Companies investing here. A vibrant team led by the Chief Executive Officer, Infopark is managing the day to day functions of the campus. Under the CEO, there is Administration, Marketing, Projects and Finance Departments are functioning to run the operations. The campus is operational 24*7 and a full-fledged maintenance team is working round the clock to ensure uninterrupted services.

CEO

 Chief Executive Officer

Shri. Snehil Kumar Singh IAS

Chief Executive Officer

Shri. Snehil Kumar Singh IAS

Chief Executive Officer

Email:ceosdesk@technopark.org

Secretary Registrar

 Secretary - Registrar

Suresh Kumar K

Secretary - Registrar

Suresh Kumar K

Secretary - Registrar

Email:registrar@technopark.org

Marketing

 Asst.Manager- Marketing

Pradeep Kumar V P

Asst.Manager- Marketing

Pradeep Kumar V P

Asst.Manager- Marketing

Email:pradeepkumar@infopark.in

 Sr. Excecutive - Corporate Communications & Customer Relation

Shwetha Pramod

Sr. Excecutive - Corporate Communications & Customer Relation

Shwetha Pramod

Sr. Excecutive - Corporate Communications & Customer Relation

Email:shwetha@infopark.in

 Intern - Marketing

Febiya Sabu

Intern - Marketing

Febiya Sabu

Intern - Marketing

Email:marketing@infopark.in

Projects

 AGM - Projects

Vijayan V R

AGM - Projects

Vijayan V R

AGM - Projects

Email:vijayan@infopark.in

 Manager - Projects

Tiny Thomas

Manager - Projects

Tiny Thomas

Manager - Projects

Email:tiny@infopark.in

 Asst.Manager -Projects

Harilal H

Asst.Manager -Projects

Harilal H

Asst.Manager -Projects

Email:harilal@infopark.in

 Asst.Manager -Projects

Jose Theykkanath

Asst.Manager -Projects

Jose Theykkanath

Asst.Manager -Projects

Email:jose@infopark.in

  Asst.Manager -Projects

Noble Ignatious

Asst.Manager -Projects

Noble Ignatious

Asst.Manager -Projects

Email:noble@infopark.in

 Asst.Engineer

Arun Sivan

Asst.Engineer

Arun Sivan

Asst.Engineer

Email:arunsivan@infopark.in

 Site Engineer - Civil

Tisa Sakaria

Site Engineer - Civil

Tisa Sakaria

Site Engineer - Civil

Email:tisa@infopark.in

 Site Assistant

Alwin Babu

Site Assistant

Alwin Babu

Site Assistant

Email:alwin@infopark.in

Administration

 Manager-Administration

Regi K Thomas

Manager-Administration

Regi K Thomas

Manager-Administration

Email:regi@infopark.in

  Asst.Manager

Sajith N G

Asst.Manager

Sajith N G

Asst.Manager

Email:info@infopark.in

Jr.Officer - Administration

Anil M

Jr.Officer - Administration

Anil M

Jr.Officer - Administration

Email:anil@infopark.in

Operations

 AGM – Operations

Sreejith Chandran S

AGM – Operations

Sreejith Chandran S

AGM – Operations

Email:sreejith.chandran@infopark.in

 Jr.Officer

Dinesh Gopal

Jr.Officer

Dinesh Gopal

Jr.Officer

Email:dinesh@infopark.in

 Sr.Executive-Legal

Swathy S

Sr.Executive-Legal

Swathy S

Sr.Executive-Legal

Email:swathy@infopark.in

Finance

 AGM - Finance

Santhosh V

AGM - Finance

Santhosh V

AGM - Finance

Email:Santhosh.v@infopark,in

  Jr.Officer - Accounts

Bhagyalakshmi A G

Jr.Officer - Accounts

Bhagyalakshmi A G

Jr.Officer - Accounts

Email:bhagya@infopark.in

 Jr.Officer - Accounts

Sandhya B Menon

Jr.Officer - Accounts

Sandhya B Menon

Jr.Officer - Accounts

Email:sandhya@infopark.in

IT

 Sr.Executive-Network & System Admin

Pradeep KR

Sr.Executive-Network & System Admin

Pradeep KR

Sr.Executive-Network & System Admin

Email:pradeep@infopark.in