Back to Top

TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

Team Infopark

Infopark has got a strong team of Professionals to support the Companies investing here. A vibrant team led by the Chief Executive Officer, Infopark is managing the day to day functions of the campus. Under the CEO, there is Administration, Marketing, Projects and Finance Departments are functioning to run the operations. The campus is operational 24*7 and a full-fledged maintenance team is working round the clock to ensure uninterrupted services.

CEO

card image

Mr. Sasi P.M

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Sasi P.M

Chief Executive Officer

Email:ceosdesk@technopark.org

Secretary Registrar

card image

Sreevalsan S

Secretary - Registrar

Sreevalsan S

Secretary - Registrar

Email:registrar@technopark.org

Marketing

card image

Arun Rajeevan

Manager-Marketing

Arun Rajeevan

Manager-Marketing

Email:arun@infopark.in

Projects

card image

Vijayan V R

Sr.Manager - Projects

Vijayan V R

Sr.Manager - Projects

Email:vijayan@infopark.in

card image

Tiny Thomas

Manager - Projects

Tiny Thomas

Manager - Projects

Email:tiny@infopark.in

card image

Harilal H

Engineer -Projects

Harilal H

Engineer -Projects

Email:harilal@infopark.in

card image

Jose Theykkanath

Engineer -Projects

Jose Theykkanath

Engineer -Projects

Email:jose@infopark.in

card image

Noble Ignatious

Engineer -Projects

Noble Ignatious

Engineer -Projects

Email:noble@infopark.in

card image

Arun Sivan

Jr.Electrical Engineer

Arun Sivan

Jr.Electrical Engineer

Email:arunsivan@infopark.in

card image

Tisa Sakaria

Site Engineer - Civil

Tisa Sakaria

Site Engineer - Civil

Email:tisa@infopark.in

card image

Alwin Babu

Site Assistant

Alwin Babu

Site Assistant

Email:alwin@infopark.in

card image

Dinesh Gopal

Sr.Executive

Dinesh Gopal

Sr.Executive

Email:dinesh@infopark.in

Administration

card image

Regi K Thomas

Manager-Administration

Regi K Thomas

Manager-Administration

Email:regi@infopark.in

card image

Sajith N G

Administrative Officer

Sajith N G

Administrative Officer

Email:info@infopark.in

card image

Anil M

Sr.Executive - Administration

Anil M

Sr.Executive - Administration

Email:anil@infopark.in

Operations

card image

Sreejith Chandran S

Sr.Manager – Operations

Sreejith Chandran S

Sr.Manager – Operations

Email:sreejith.chandran@infopark.in

Finance

card image

Santhosh V

Manager - Finance

Santhosh V

Manager - Finance

Email:Santhosh.v@infopark,in

card image

Bhagyalakshmi A G

Sr.Executive - Accounts

Bhagyalakshmi A G

Sr.Executive - Accounts

Email:bhagya@infopark.in

card image

Sandhya B Menon

Sr.Executive - Accounts

Sandhya B Menon

Sr.Executive - Accounts

Email:sandhya@infopark.in